November 8, 2012

  • More Funsies From Her and Him

     
       Her 
     
            I want you
       
     Him

            well. we both know how that works. come home now, the boys are gone so we can make some noise.
       
        Her

            So hungry.
      
     Him
     
            i'm having post partum today.

        Her
     
            It will go away when you get pregnant again.

    Him
     
            come inoculate me.
     
        Her

            I'll be there in a couple of hours.

            what are you wearing?
     
    Him

            i have nothing on but a pair of spiderman underwear, turned around backwards.
      
        Her

            oohhh. Sexy. Is your spidey sense tingling because I'm thinking of you.

    Him

            it's either that or my rash, can't be sure which.

            wanna help me check?
      
        Her

            I will have to. I must make sure you are healthy

            We will start at the armpits

     Him

            oooh, you can take my temperature.

            but i like sugar on the thermometer.

            make that maple syrup instead.

        Her

            Will do but you'll have to remove our shorts.

    Him

            no, i got them turned around backwards already, see?

        Her

            I will need you to lay down on the bed so that I can do a full examination.'
      
    Him

            that's what the little flap is for

        Her

            Nope. They will have to come off.

    Him

            (sighs) ok.

            but then i definitely want maple syrup.

       Her

            Thank you.

            Please wait in the bedroom and the doctor will see you in just a few hours. Please do not put your clothing back on.

    Him

            somehow i am strangely aroused by this.

        Her

            Trust me,I'm a doctor

     Him

            (sighs) ok.

        Her

            Arousal is your bodies normal response to stimuli. Sounds as thought you may be healthy but we can't be sure until I test your reflexes

    Him

            i don't think it's normal to be aroused by having thoughts maple syrup thermometers put up yer butt...but here i am.

            by you of course, dear. in a nurses outfit.

            or maybe a doctor coat with that pervy mirror on your head...

        Her

            Maple syrup is a natural antiseptic.

     
    Him

            lol.

            it's quite yummy, too. and prevents tooth decay.

        Her

            No. I take a more natural approach. I feel patients are more comfortable being nude if the doctor is also nude. Bedside manner is so very important
      
     Him

           (sighs)  ok.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *